The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. If you continue without changing these settings, you consent to this - but if you want, you can change your settings at any time at the bottom of this page.

Board of Directors

The board of directors consists of the following seven members:

Omar Alamodi

Mr. Omar A. Al-Amoudi
(Chairman of the board)

Ali Alkhuraimi

Mr. Ali Al-Khuraimi
(Board Member)

Sultan Bin Battal

Mr. Sultan Bin Battal
(Board Member)

Yahya Alansari

Mr. Yahya Al-Ansari
(Board Member)

Mohammed Al-Zahrani

Mr. Mohammed A. Al-Zahrani 
(Board Member)

Tariq Alabdulhadi

Mr. Tariq Al-Abdulhadi
(Board Member)

Waleed Alshalfan

Dr. Waleed Al-Shalfan
(Vice Chairman)