This website uses first and third party cookies (and equivalent technologies) to improve your experience on our site. Necessary cookies ensure that this site functions properly. We also use cookies to analyze how our site performs, understand your preferences and deliver tailored commercial content on this and other sites. For more information about which cookies we use, the information collected and SABIC’s purposes, please see our Cookie Notice. By clicking ‘Accept Cookies’ you agree to the use of such cookies. Alternatively you can manage which cookies are placed on your device by selecting

Manage Cookies

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

 يتألف مجلس إدارة (كيان السعودية) من سبعة أعضاء وهم على النحو التالي:

عبدالله بن محمد القرني رئيس مجلس الإدارة
فهد بن حمود السويلم نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة
ماجد بن عبدالاله نور الدين عضو مجلس الإدارة
خالد بن علي العلياني عضو مجلس الإدارة
احمدبن سراج خوقير عضو مجلس الإدارة
أسامة بن عبد اللطيف باشيخ عضو مجلس الإدارة
عهد بن عبدالعزيز عويضه عضو مجلس الإدارة